Contact Us

General Inquiries

Central Subway Project Office
821 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Infoline: 415.701.4371
central.subway@SFMTA.com

Public Outreach

Betty Chau, Public Outreach Manager
Betty.Chau@SFMTA.com
415-701-5270

Construction

Richard Redmond, Program Manager/Project Construction
Richard.Redmond@SFMTA.com
415-701-4288

For construction-related matters or emergencies involving the Central Subway tunnel contract (Contract 1252), please contact:

Sarah Wilson, Resident Engineer
Sarah.Wilson@SFMTA.com
415-243-0950

Contracting Opportunities

SFMTA Office of Contract Compliance
One South Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94103

415.701.4443

For more information on contracting opportunities, view the Contracts/Jobs Page

Community Advisory Group (CAG)

Charles Chan, Public Outreach
821 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

415.701.5267
Charles.Chan@SFMTA.com

Central Subway Public Art Program

Jennifer Lovvorn, Public Art Program Project Manager
San Francisco Arts Commission
25 Van Ness Avenue
Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94102
415.252.2595
Jennifer.Lovvorn@SFGov.org

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer